Press Kit
(These materials are copyright and should not be edited without permission from the composer)

download full biography

download short biographical sketch

download list of works/performances/prizes/commissions

in the press

Sample recordings/mp3s

(click to play, or to download right-click and choose "Save As")

On the blue shore of silence - 'cello and piano

Orsolya Vági /Sayaka Kubota
Budapest (May 2008)

1st mvt, - 2nd mvt, - 3rd mvt, - 4th mvt.

Double Concerto for horn and orchestra

Ondřej Vrabec the Moravská Filharmonie
Olomouc, Czech Republic (Feb. 2011)

I. Molto Moderato - II. Cantilena - II. Jaegers Lied

Publicity Photos

click photos to enlarge (to download right-click and choose "Save Target As")